customer comments |  request catalog |  links directory
  
 
  
Home > Office Equipment > Novelty Phones > Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone GOLD-GEE-8705K
Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone GOLD-GEE-8705K
click image above to enlarge
Item No.: GO-8705K
Regular price: $82.45
Sale price: $74.95Save 9%



Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone GOLD-GEE-8705K


  • Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone
  • Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone is made from real wood
  • Pulse/tone switchable
  • Volume controls for both ringer and receiver
  • Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone has brass plated hardware
  • Authentic reproduction
  • Redial
  • Push button dialing in a rotary fashion plate
  • This phone has oak in color



Telemania 252936 Hot Lips In Red Decorative Telephones-hotlips | Paramount Collections Alexis 1922 Decorator Phone Red PMT-ALEXIS-RD | Paramount Collections Alexis 1922 Decorator Phone Silver PMT-ALEXIS-SV | Paramount Collections Princess 1959 Decorator Phone Red PMT-PRINCESS-RD | Paramount 1964 Aladdin Decorative Telephones-pmt-aladdin-ii | Paramount 1959 Princess Green Basic Telephones-pmt-princess-grn | Paramount 1959 Princess Pink Basic Telephones-pmt-princess-pk | Paramount 1959 Princess Purple Basic Telephones-pmt-princess-pur | Paramount 1959 Princess White Basic Telephones-pmt-princess-wh | Paramount 1959 Princess Yellow Basic Telephones-pmt-princess-ye | Paramount Christie 1921a Decorator Phone Silver Decorative Telephones-pmt-christie-sv | Paramount 1950 Desk Phone Black Basic Telephones-pmt-1950-deskphone-bk | Paramount 1950 Desk Phone Red Basic Telephones-pmt-1950-deskphone-rd | Paramount Collections Eiffel Tower 1892 Reproduction Decorator Phone Black PMT-EIFFEL-TOWER | Paramount Petite Cutie 1946 Ivory W/gold - Pmt-cutie | Polyflame 9008 Porcelain Phone PORCELAIN-BLUE | Polyflame Porcelain Telephone PORCELAIN-BLACK | Paramount Roman Column 1897 Reproduction Decorative Telephones-pmt-roman-column | Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Telephone GOLD-GEE-8705K | Paramount Antique Wall 1903 Reproduction Decorative Telephones-pmt-antique-wall | Paramount 1909a Chicago Stick Basic Telephones-pmt-chicago-stick | Paramount 1919f1 French Gallow Candlestick Basic Telephones-pmt-french-gallow | Paramount Viscount 1920 Reproduction Decorative Telephones-pmt-viscount | Paramount 1929m Brittany Metal -chrome Basic Telephones-pmt-brittany-ch | Paramount American Eagle 1911s Reproduction Decorative Telephones-pmt-american-eagle | Cetis Telematrix Retro Desk Black Decorative Telephones-tlm-260091 | Telematrix Retro Desk Phone Pewter TLM-260099 | Golden Eagle Electronics Classic Wood Country Wall Phone | Golden Eagle Neon Trimstyle Pink Decorative Corded Telephone | Golden Eagle Neon Trimstyle Blue Decorative Corded Telephone | Paramount Princess Black Decorator Phone | Paramount White Desk Phone | Golden Eagle Neon Trimstyle Purple Decorative Corded Telephone | Paramount Princess Blue Decorator Phone | Golden Eagle Neon Trimstyle Decorative Corded Telephone | TeleMatrix Retro Wall Black Phone | TeleMatrix Retro Desk Ash Phone | TeleMatrix Retro Wall Ash Phone



ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business

Copy Machines, Copiers, Xerox Copy Machines
We accept all Major Credit Cards

We are part of Yahoo Shopping rated as a merchant. We offer a secure site, however, if you feel more comfortable, we gladly accept telephone and faxed orders

Heaster Lawson Business Products
929 West Pike Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Toll Free 800-352-3177 * Local 304-623-5734 Fax 304-623-5614
Your Online Source for Office Products
Home | Help | Search | Didn't Find it Here



Copyright 1999- 2015 Heaster Lawson Business Products
All Rights Reserved

Like us on Facebook